CONTACT

MANAGEMENT :

BWM COMMUNICATIONS
Sebastian Buchinger
Geschäftsführer
Handy +49 [177] 5882244
sb@bwm-com.com
Carla James carlajamesconsulting@gmail.com

JAM ARTISTS GROUP
Los Angeles, CA
Telephone: +1 818 208 9722
Tara Joseph: tara@jamartistsgroup.com
Alyssa Regulski: ar@jamartistsgroup.com

AGENTS :

A3 ARTISTS AGENCY LA/NY
Address:750 North San Vicente Blvd EAST BUILDING, SUITE 1100 Los Angeles, CA 90069
Telephone: (310) 859-0625
Talent Agent: Pamela.Fisher@abramsart.com
Theatrical Agent: Domina.Holbeck@abramsart.com
Hosting Agent: Mark.Turner@abramsartny.com melissa.demarco@abramsartistsagency.com 
Licensing/ Branding Agent: alec.shankman@abramsart.com

A3 ARTISTS AGENCY UK OFFICE
Agents:
Amy Newman amy.newman@a3artistsagency.co
Jody Flanagan jody.flanagan@a3artistsagency.com
Address: Medius House 2 Sheraton Street London W1F 8BH
Telephone: +447767481222
Website: A3artistsagency.com

ONE MANAGEMENT
Address: 42 Bond Street 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10012
Telephone: (212) 505-5220 
Inquiries: Anthony@onemanagement.com
Portfolio: one.1management.com

YouTube    Twitter    Instagram    IMDB